Home

AstraMu Season 17 x100 Grand Opening 28 September!

New Server x100 will be Opened 28 September 18:00.
Maximum fun in medium experience rates. Original content customized by new events with rage bosses, new jewels, items, systems and the main tence of Season 17 - new characters Kundun Memphis & Lemuria Wizard.

All new characters receive Panda Pet and Panda Ring for 3 days, Scrolls for 3 days, Small Wings, 1st Lucky Ticket Set and Pentagram for Beginners after character creation. Each 400 level players can make Reset. Reset conditions posted here.

Version: Season 17 Part 1-3;
Normal Experience: 100x;
Master, Majestic Experience: 100x;
Item Drop: 35%;
Max. Level: 1450;
Reset Points: 500 / Burns after reset;
Reset Reward: 20 WCoins, 100 Goblin Points, 500 Ruud;
Maximum Resets: 300.

We have Achievements (Game Quests) with rewards for making resets, killing monsters (bosses).

Max. Acc. from IP/PC: 5;
OffLevelling: Enabled;
OffTrade for WCoins: Enabled;
Non-PvP Maps: Aida 1-2, Karutan 1-2, Deep Dungeon 1-2, Abyss of Atlans 1-2;

Game Commands:
Reset Character: /reset
Global chat: /post
Add Stats: /addstr, /addagi, /addvit, /addene, /addcmd
Split Stats: /addstats
OffTrade: /offtrade
OffLevel: /offlevel (use settings from MU Helper).

Server opening times:
13:00 UTC -3 (Brazil, Argentina)
16:00 UTC +1 (UK)
17:00 UTC +2 (Spain, Poland, Hungary, Italy)
18:00 UTC +3 (East Europe, Greece, Turkey)
23:00 UTC +7 (Vietnam, Thailand)
00:00 UTC +8 (Philippines)

Vote for server and receive WCoins every day! Details here.

Join us and have fun!

Posted 24 / 09 / 2022

Currently this is only one server.
Loading...